+

Advertising & Digital Marketing


Meet The Team

/-/media/Images/MiamiandBeaches/GMCVB-Staff/AdvertisingDigitalMarketing/Contacts/Josie-Llado-132x136.jpg

Josie
Llado

Associate Vice President, Advertising & Digital Marketing

(305) 539-4286
jllado@gmcvb.com

/-/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/noimage-fem-132x136.jpg

Laura
Medley

Website Director

(305) 539-3198
lmedley@gmcvb.com

/-/media/Images/MiamiandBeaches/GMCVB-Staff/AdvertisingDigitalMarketing/Contacts/Andy-Hoffman-132x136.jpg

Andy
Hoffman

Senior Editorial Manager, Digital Marketing

(305) 539-3030
ahoffman@gmcvb.com

/-/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/noimage-fem-132x136.jpg

Maria
Sidoti

Content Producer

(305) 539-2930
msidoti@gmcvb.com

/-/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/noimage-fem-132x136.jpg

Maika
Moulite

Social Media Manager

(786) 347-4168
mmoulite@gmcvb.com

/-/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/noimage-fem-132x136.jpg

Jessica
Brown

Advertising Coordinator

(305) 539-3092
jbrown@gmcvb.com