+

Our Team & Global Network

Our Tourism teams are standing by to assist you with all of your client’s travel planning needs.

Our Global Team

These telephone numbers are for the exclusive use of Travel Agents and Tour Operators.
For consumer information, please call 1-888-76 MIAMI.
Travel Professional Phone Number: (305) 539-3091
Main Fax Number: (305) 539-2985

Travel Industry Sales & Marketing Team

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Gisela-Marti-132x136.jpg

Gisela
Marti

VP, Marketing & Tourism

(305) 539-3080
gmarti@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Jenny-Leyva-132x136.jpg

Jenny
Leyva

Travel Industry Sales Coordinator

(305) 539-3091
jleyva@gmcvb.com

EUROPE

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Judith-Patron-Fernandez-132x136.jpg

Judith
Patron-Fernandez

Director of Sales

(305) 539-3087
judith@gmcvb.com

USA, CANADA & EMERGING MARKETS/CRUISE SPECIALIST

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Linda-Stilmann-132x136.jpg

Linda
Stilmann

Senior Director of Sales

(305) 539-3067
linda@gmcvb.com

Latin America & The Caribbean

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Joe-Docal-132x136.jpg

Joe
Docal

Director of Sales

(305) 539-3098
jdocal@gmcvb.com

United Kingdom

UNITED KINGDOM

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Eve-Gardiner-UK-132x136.JPG

Eve
Gardiner

Joint Managing Director, First Public Relations

44 20 8877 4523
egardiner@gmcvb.com

UNITED KINGDOM

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Sebastian-Sarrasin-UK.jpg

Sebastian
Sarrasin

Account Manager, First Public Relations

44 20 8877 4514
sebastian@firstpr.co.uk

France / Belgium / Luxembourg

FRANCE / BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Aurore-Marquer-F-B-L.JPG

Aurore
Marquer

Account Manager, Article Onze Tourisme

01 55 60 24 47
amarquer@articleonze-tourisme.com

FRANCE / BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Chrystele-Cazin-F-B-L.JPG

Chrystele
Cazin

Marketing Manager, Article Onze Tourisme

01 55 60 94 46
ccazin@articleonze-tourisme.com

Spain

SPAIN

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Jorge-Martin-Spain.jpg

Jorge
Martin

Travel View

34 902 101 412
jmartin@gmcvb.com

Europe

GERMANY / NETHERLANDS / SWITZERLAND / AUSTRIA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Edeltraud-Sommer-G-N-S-A.JPG

Edeltraud
Sommer

49 61 7292 1601
estm@es-tm.com

GERMANY / NETHERLANDS / SWITZERLAND / AUSTRIA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Sven-Sommer-G-N-S-A.JPG

Sven
Sommer

49 61 7292 1601
miami@es-tm.com

Italy

ITALY

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Mia-Hezi-Italy.jpg

Mia
Hezi

Marketing Manager, AviaReps Marketing

39 02 4345 8331
mhezi@aviareps.com

ITALY

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Giulio-Santoro-Italy.jpg

Giulio
Santoro

General Manager, Aviareps Marketing

39 02 4345 8331
gsantoro@aviareps.com

Scandinavia

SCANDINAVIA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Paul-Stanley-Scandinavia.jpg

Paul
Stanley

Managing Director, Our Man In Scandinavia


paul@ourmaninscandinavia.com

SCANDINAVIA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Johnny-Gardsater-Scandinavia.jpg

Johnny
Gardsater

Sales & Marketing Director, Our Man In Scandinavia

46 0 705168889
johnny@ourmaninscandinavia.com

USA and Canada

NORTHEAST

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Kathleen-Tripptree-Northeast-US.jpg

Kathleen
Tripptree

Bryant & Tripptree Ltd.

(917) 494-9058
kathleen@gmcvb.com

CALIFORNIA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Jeanne-Sullivan-Billeci-California.jpg

Jeanne
Sullivan-Billeci

(650) 215-8156
jsullivan@gmcvb.com

QUEBEC

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Anna-Bailet-Quebec.jpg

Anna
Bailet

(514) 823-8489
abailet@gmcvb.com

TORONTO

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Joanne-Scalamogna-Toronto.jpg

Joanne
Scalamogna

Access Marketing

(416) 619.4805
jscalamogna@gmcvb.com

Emerging Markets

CHINA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Kevin-Zhou-China.jpg

Kevin
Zhou

AviaReps China

(8621) 6359 7178 ext. 110
kzhou@gmcvb.com

INDIA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Seldon-Tenzing-India.JPG

Seldon
Tenzing

AviaReps India


stenzing@aviareps.com

GCC (Gulf Corporation Council)

Bahrain / Kuwait / Oman / Qatar /
Saudi Arabia / United Arab Emirates

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Sammy-Musa-GCC.jpg

Sammy
Musa

Gulf Reps, Ltd.

971 04 316 6333
sammy@gulfreps.com

Bahrain / Kuwait / Oman / Qatar /
Saudi Arabia / United Arab Emirates

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Tarig-Musa-GCC.jpg

Tarig
Musa

Gulf Reps, Ltd.

971 04 316 6333
tarig@gulfreps.com

Latin America & The Caribbean

Central America

CENTRAL AMERICA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/noimage-fem-132x136.jpg

TBA


Argentina - Uruguay - Paraguay

ARGENTINA / URUGUAY / PARAGUAY

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Carlos-Asensio-Argentina.JPG

Carlos
Asensio

BAXXOR, S.A.

5411 4313 1331
carlos@baxxor.com

ARGENTINA / URUGUAY / PARAGUAY

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Facundo-Asensio-Argentina.JPG

Facundo
Asensio

BAXXOR, S.A.

5411 4313 1331
facundo@baxxor.com

Brazil

BRAZIL

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Ana-Maria-Donato-Brazil.jpg

Ana Maria
Donato

Director & CEO, Imaginadora

55 11 3171 3899
anadonato
@imaginadora.com.br

BRAZIL

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Daniela-Bergamini-Brazil.jpg

Daniela
Bergamini

Planning & Project Manager, Imaginadora

55 11 3171 3899
danielabergamini
@imaginadora.com.br

BRAZIL - Belo Horizonte, Rio de Janeiro, Porto Alegre, Curitiba, Brasilia

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Tathiana-Leal-Brazil.jpg

Tathiana
Leal

Account Manager, Imaginadora

55 11 3171 3899
tathianaleal-miami@imaginadora.com.br

BRAZIL - SAO PAULO, FORTALEZA, RECIFE, SALVADOR, GOIANIA, MANAUS

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Helen-Demuro-Brazil.jpg

Helen
Demuro

Account Manager, Imaginadora

55 11 3171 3899
helendemuro-miami@imaginadora.com.br

Chile

CHILE

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Gustavo-Yacobucci-Chile.JPG

Gustavo
Yacobucci

General Manager, Market Line Ltd.

562 2335 1765
gyacobucci@marketline.cl

CHILE

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Larissa-Valero-Chile.jpg

Larissa
Valero

Sales & Corporate Manager, Market Line Ltd.

562 2335 1765
lvalero@marketline.cl

Colombia

COLOMBIA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Ilva-Castellanos-Colombia.JPG

Ilva
Castellanos

Metro Representaciones

571 489 7576
ilva.castellanos
@metrorepresentaciones.com

COLOMBIA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Maria-Paula-Castellanos-Colombia.JPG

Maria Paula
Castellanos

Metro Representaciones

571 489 7576
maria.castellanos
@metrorepresentaciones.com

Mexico

MEXICO

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Alex-Pace-Mexico.jpg

Alex
Pace

Global Marketing & Sales, Inc.

(52 55) 52 50 77 74
alexpace@1gms.com

Venezuela - Ecuador - Peru- Bolivia

VENEZUELA

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Daniel-Piske-Venezuela.jpg

Daniel
Piske

Corporacion TTI

58 212 953 5144
piske.daniel@gmail.com

Caribbean

EASTERN CARIBBEAN

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Annette-Manning-Eastern-Caribbean.jpg

Annette
Manning

246 230 3918
amanning@gmcvb.com

WESTERN CARIBBEAN

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Gopal-Khiani-Western-Caribbean.jpg

Gopal
Khiani

Island Consulting

876-341-5000
gkhiani@gmcvb.com

ATLANTIC CARIBBEAN

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/TravelProfessionals/Our Team/Eastern-Caribbean-TBA.jpg

TBA